Right clicking disabled.

Category : Sadashiva Pradakshina

Brahmpath … End result

End result of Brahmpath is the stage of attainment of Jeevanmukti or liberated whilst alive … And this can also lead to those attainment which make an aspirant to simultaneously be Siddha, Avadhoot, Kaivalya Mukta (fully liberated one) and also a Buddha (i.e. a Knower of all) … All these are related to the same Brahmanpath (or last path) itself … If such an aspirant returns back to an incarnated state (actually he can only return back in a transmigrated […]

Tyaga … End stage of Brahmpath

This topic shall discuss the end stage of Brahmpath (or Brahmanpath) being none other than that of a complete faith and surrender … This is the stage when an aspirant lets go of all earlier accomplishments (or Siddhi) and thus stage is primarily resting in Tyaga or detachment or fuller stage of let go … This path of let go or Tyaga eventually passes through a detachment from entirety of allness and her each part (i.e. detachment from the entirety […]

Two paths of Sadhana

In this topic we shall discuss the two paths of Sadhana or Sadhna or meditation that are always adopted by any Sadhaka (or Sadhak or aspirant) … These two paths are Aghora Marg (or path which relates to “Mahadeva (or Great Lord or Great Deity)” aspect of Bhagwan Shiva i.e. path of Aghora face of Shiva) and Vaishnava Marg (or the path which relates to Sri Bhagwan Vishnu or Vamadeva face of Sadashiva) …   Sadhana loosely means “Prayer +++” […]

Indra Loka

Chatush Pada Sadashiva Pradakshina

As was discussed earlier, Pradakshina means circumambulation … This is also called as Parikrama which is done by moving in a clockwise direction around anything holy … This Pradakshina or Parikrama also has four stages (or four aspects or four steps) which relate to the four cardinal faces of Sadashiva … Thus is the reason for header of this topic to also relate to Chatush Pada Pradakshina of Sadashiva or in other words, Chatush Pada Parikrama of Sadashiva … There […]

Relationships of Devi and Deva

This topic is directly related to Panch Mukha Sadashiva, who is also addressed as five faces of Sadashiva and the same Sadashiva is also addressed as Viraat Parabrahman Sadashiva … All Vedic Deva and Devi are eternally related to Sadashiva only and thus their relationships to each other can also be derived from same five faces of Sadashiva itself … This topic shall only discuss some of the main relationships only … So in this topic we shall discuss this […]

Panch Mukha Sadashiva

Pancha Mukha Sadashiva

Sadashiva is also addressed as Viraat Parabrahman Sadashiva … Viraat Parabrahman Sadashiva is having five aspects which are also addressed as his five faces … Thus, due to this reason, Sadashiva is also addressed as Panch Mukha Sadashiva or Sadashiva with five faces or five aspects … Thus is the reason for the phrase of Five faces of Sadashiva … These five faces are of Sadyojata, Vamadeva, Tatpurusha, Aghora and Ishana face of Sadashiva (or Ishaan face of Sadashiva) … […]

Sadashiva Pradakshina ... Vedanta

Sadashiva Pradakshina … Vedanta

This topic shall discuss Pradakshina around Sadashiva (Sadashiva Pradakshina) basis personal self realizations and consequent experiences as per the path of Vedanta … This path is as it has been described within Panch Brahma Upanishad (Pancabrahma Upanishad) … This happened many years ago, from the time I write this topic … Pradakshina means Parikrama or circumambulation … This Parikrama is around the five Brahmas or Panch Brahma or Panch Mukha Brahma … And we shall also compare these discussion to Agama […]